Select Car Leasing Stadium, Behind East Stand

Successful 2022 STAR AGM

The STAR AGM was held at the SCL Stadium on Thursday 1st September.

As previously published there were 9 candidates standing for election to the board and all were elected,

Newly elected – Matthew Batten, Dave Stevens, Simon Day, Martin Brailli, Colin Rouse, Niall Palmer, Nick Houlton

Re-elected – Melanie Bishop, Paula Martin

Thanks we’re given to Vicci Elliot who has left the board after previously serving as treasurer and deputy chair.

A new set of trust rules were put forward for approval and these were agreed.

Full Minutes of the meeting will be available in due course.

After the Meeting a short film was shown giving a fans eye view of the Elm Park experience.